Download the Wired-Radio App now!

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

"King Of The Ghetto" Z-RO - Meth

Z-Ro’s new album Meth will hit stores on September 20th via Rap-A-Lot Records. Here’s the artwork and the 13 titles.
1. Got 2 C U feat. Wacko
2. Never Had Love
3. Z-Ro & Bun feat. Bun B
4. Southern Girl
5. Pig Feet feat. Dallas Blocker
6. H-Town Kinda Day feat. Slim Thug
7. Murderer feat. Just Brittany
8. Real Or Fake
9. No Reason
10. We Ride
11. 3 Way
12. One Mo Time feat. Willie D
13. Razor Blade

No comments: